Sunday, October 25, 2009

F.T. Triple's Love Letter is out!

F.T Triple, composed of 3 members Choi Jong Hoon, Choi Min Hwan and Lee Jae Jin, is a sub group made from F.T Island. F.T Triple finally released their album "Two Date" as well as the MV for their title-song "Love Letter" today!

I'm so loving F.T. Island right now (i still call them ft island even if they call them ft triple.. because I don't want to make my life hard ^^)

And I really need to point this out.. Their photo (up there) is so A.N.Jell-ish!

No comments: